Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Salão de Baile Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 418
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3944 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3944)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2011
Muito bom!

fica de conexao com o shopping de patong!
9,3
Quarto muito bom. Atendimento bom. Localizao bom tambem para quem quer ficar mais no centro, agora quem quer ficar mais pro lado da praia fica um pouco mais longe. digamos que uma caminhada de 10 minutos ate a praia de patong! cafe da manha excelente! Piscina tbm muito boa! recomendo!
Sathler N. Casal Brazil, 15 de agosto de 2009
MIllenium daSorte

Localizacao dentro de um excelente Centro Comercial, comodidade, equipe acolhedora, conforto dos quartos
9,7
Hotel com excelente localizacao, muito proximo da praia e da movimentada e exotica rua dos bares de Patong Beach. Va se voce gosta do padrao americano de grandes hoteis com estrutura, afinal o hotel e interligado a um excelente centro comercial. Fuja dele se voce necessita de algo mais privativo e quieto.
Hui F. Casal China, 24 de abril de 2015
Convinient Location

the hotel is very convinient, night life,
8
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Abdul L. Grupos Lebanon, 20 de abril de 2015
A real 5 star hotel

Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
9,7
Fantastic
Tina H. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2015
Best central location in Patong

Location, quality of room and staff performance
9
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Jose L. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Not helpful staff

Location x 3
6
Man T. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2015
Good but not the best

Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
8,7
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Min K. Casal South Korea, 15 de abril de 2015
Best choice in patong

Comfortable room, Good location & pool
9,7
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Kenneth R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Great Location

Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
8,3
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Michael L. Grupos Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Great Stay

I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
8,7
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C01