ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Salão de Baile Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 418
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3620 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (3620)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2011
Muito bom!

fica de conexao com o shopping de patong!
9,3
Quarto muito bom. Atendimento bom. Localizao bom tambem para quem quer ficar mais no centro, agora quem quer ficar mais pro lado da praia fica um pouco mais longe. digamos que uma caminhada de 10 minutos ate a praia de patong! cafe da manha excelente! Piscina tbm muito boa! recomendo!
Sathler N. Casal Brazil, 15 de agosto de 2009
MIllenium daSorte

Localizacao dentro de um excelente Centro Comercial, comodidade, equipe acolhedora, conforto dos quartos
9,7
Hotel com excelente localizacao, muito proximo da praia e da movimentada e exotica rua dos bares de Patong Beach. Va se voce gosta do padrao americano de grandes hoteis com estrutura, afinal o hotel e interligado a um excelente centro comercial. Fuja dele se voce necessita de algo mais privativo e quieto.
Radziah N. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Very good

Good
10
Qingjia P. Casal China, 27 de agosto de 2014
worth recommended

location,food,staff
9
Christine G. Casal Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel with excellent service

Good attitude, hotel is in great condition, the buffet is good
7,7
Loving the peacefulness, great location, its just beside a shopping centre. Staff have great attitude
Michael F. Grupos Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Boys tour to Phuket

Location, spacious room, friendliness of staff
9,3
Trouble free. All room appliances worked, second key card was provided. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Harpreet S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 16 de agosto de 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Mohamed S. Casal Maldives, 15 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Nick N. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
great location

location staff cleanliness
9
Alya A. Casal Oman, 7 de agosto de 2014
Good

Mall beach
4
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05