Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 4336 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (4336)
Ordenar por:
Chel K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 23 de maio de 2015
최고의 위치

위치, 위치, 위치
9,3
정실론 바로 붙어 있어 최고의 위치다. 단 해변 좋아하는 사람은 셔틀이 있으니 괜찮음. 호텔이 나누어 있는데 비치 사이드보다 레이트 사이드 추천. 수영장 시설이랑 완전 다름. 5성과 3.5성이라고 할정도.
Denunciar este comentário
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2011
Muito bom!

fica de conexao com o shopping de patong!
9,3
Quarto muito bom. Atendimento bom. Localizao bom tambem para quem quer ficar mais no centro, agora quem quer ficar mais pro lado da praia fica um pouco mais longe. digamos que uma caminhada de 10 minutos ate a praia de patong! cafe da manha excelente! Piscina tbm muito boa! recomendo!
Denunciar este comentário
Sathler N. Casal Brazil, 15 de agosto de 2009
MIllenium daSorte

Localizacao dentro de um excelente Centro Comercial, comodidade, equipe acolhedora, conforto dos quartos
9,7
Hotel com excelente localizacao, muito proximo da praia e da movimentada e exotica rua dos bares de Patong Beach. Va se voce gosta do padrao americano de grandes hoteis com estrutura, afinal o hotel e interligado a um excelente centro comercial. Fuja dele se voce necessita de algo mais privativo e quieto.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6,3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Denunciar este comentário
Wee L. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Convenient location

Location, Pool, Security
7,7
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Heng N. Casal Singapore, 5 de janeiro de 2016
nice hotel

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
Beirg Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Jordan, 4 de janeiro de 2016
It was a good hotel ever

Clean modern
9
Denunciar este comentário
Zhengming X. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Too old, ronovation has to be done

Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
5,3
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael J. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Brilliant location looked after very well

Location. room. And food.
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Denunciar este comentário
Alex M. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Nice and convenient

Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
8,3
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - MapaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntradaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08