ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Millennium Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Millennium Resort Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Millennium Resort Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Millennium Resort Phuket - Entrada Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Salão de Baile Millennium Resort Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby
Área Patong Número de quartos: 418
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3605 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (3605)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2011
Muito bom!

fica de conexao com o shopping de patong!
9,3
Quarto muito bom. Atendimento bom. Localizao bom tambem para quem quer ficar mais no centro, agora quem quer ficar mais pro lado da praia fica um pouco mais longe. digamos que uma caminhada de 10 minutos ate a praia de patong! cafe da manha excelente! Piscina tbm muito boa! recomendo!
Sathler N. Casal Brazil, 15 de agosto de 2009
MIllenium daSorte

Localizacao dentro de um excelente Centro Comercial, comodidade, equipe acolhedora, conforto dos quartos
9,7
Hotel com excelente localizacao, muito proximo da praia e da movimentada e exotica rua dos bares de Patong Beach. Va se voce gosta do padrao americano de grandes hoteis com estrutura, afinal o hotel e interligado a um excelente centro comercial. Fuja dele se voce necessita de algo mais privativo e quieto.
Harpreet S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 16 de agosto de 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Mohamed S. Casal Maldives, 15 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Nick N. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
great location

location staff cleanliness
9
Alya A. Casal Oman, 7 de agosto de 2014
Good

Mall beach
4
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping
Chan C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2014
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2014
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Ferdinanad K. Viajante solitário Slovakia, 25 de julho de 2014
Very convenient and nice place to stay

Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
10
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx
Lok C. Casal Singapore, 23 de julho de 2014
A holiday paradise...

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoMillennium Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMillennium Resort Phuket - EntradaMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - Salão de BaileMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Phuket - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05