ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Millennium Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Millennium Resort Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Millennium Resort Phuket - Restaurante Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Millennium Resort Phuket - Entrada Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Quartos Millennium Resort Phuket - Salão de Baile Millennium Resort Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Millennium Resort Phuket - Piscina Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby
Área Patong Número de quartos: 418
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3552 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (3552)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2011
Muito bom!

fica de conexao com o shopping de patong!
9,3
Quarto muito bom. Atendimento bom. Localizao bom tambem para quem quer ficar mais no centro, agora quem quer ficar mais pro lado da praia fica um pouco mais longe. digamos que uma caminhada de 10 minutos ate a praia de patong! cafe da manha excelente! Piscina tbm muito boa! recomendo!
Sathler N. Casal Brazil, 15 de agosto de 2009
MIllenium daSorte

Localizacao dentro de um excelente Centro Comercial, comodidade, equipe acolhedora, conforto dos quartos
9,7
Hotel com excelente localizacao, muito proximo da praia e da movimentada e exotica rua dos bares de Patong Beach. Va se voce gosta do padrao americano de grandes hoteis com estrutura, afinal o hotel e interligado a um excelente centro comercial. Fuja dele se voce necessita de algo mais privativo e quieto.
Andy C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de julho de 2014
Excellent location

Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
8,3
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Yong M. Grupos Singapore, 6 de julho de 2014
great location

location location location
9,3
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Nguyen T. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 2 de julho de 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de julho de 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8,3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Pui Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 27 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel with very convenience location.

Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
8,7
Ara L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 25 de junho de 2014
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Lay H. Grupos Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8,3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Manfred D. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities

Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
9
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoMillennium Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMillennium Resort Phuket - EntradaMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - QuartosMillennium Resort Phuket - Salão de BaileMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauranteMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - PiscinaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessMillennium Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesMillennium Resort Phuket - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05