ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1632 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1632)
Seleccionar por:
Kim S. Casal Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Grupos Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
Chi K. Casal China, 7 de setembro de 2014
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
I-Ting L. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 7 de setembro de 2014
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
I-Ting L. Grupos Taiwan, 7 de setembro de 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Stewart S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de setembro de 2014
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7,3
Jia X. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de setembro de 2014
Chic boutique hotel

Vintage atmosphere, room space, location
8,3
Hotel is nice, service is good, location not bad considering the other one in central was up on a hill. Helpful staff, clean roomy space, the vapor needed abit time to evaporate after showering. Overall good
Xiang Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Good location and cozy
8,3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was good as it was just a couple of minutes away from Causeway Bay's Times Square. A fairly comfortable stay, but walls are quite thin (I could hear the entire conversation of my neighbours! But maybe they were just very loud). It did not concern me but I noticed the room I stayed in (Classic Twin) does not come equip with a fridge. Bathroom doors/walls are made entirely of glass; as I was travelling alone, privacy did not matter, but I can imagine it might be awkward if I were travelling with a friend.
Michael C. Viajante solitário Canada, 3 de setembro de 2014
Like a fancy backpackers Hostel

Good location, Below average service
6,7
The room is tiny but bright, clean and modern. It's a no frills type hotel so if you forget your razor or toothbrush don't expect the hotel to help you out....You'll have to run out to the market for that.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepçãomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05