ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2214 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2214)
Seleccionar por:
Tingwen C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de abril de 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7,3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Tan K. Casal Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2015
Clean good service

Clean, great location , near to time square
7
Jennifer L. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de abril de 2015
budget hotel

Cheap, location and clean
8,3
It was pretty good bang for buck hotel. But keep in mind the walls are thin AND it is small. I was in a classic delux room for one person and it was enough to open half of one big check in bag . Very narrow
Beatriz C. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
our stay in mini hotel causeway

good location, comfortable stay, value for money
9,3
enjoyed our short stay in this boutique hotel because it is near the subway station and malls. although the room is quite small, the bed is really comfortable. the shower is quite difficult to set because the temperature would shift from too hot to too cold.
Guang E. Casal Singapore, 8 de abril de 2015
Convenience

Convenience value for $ but small
7,3
Ned C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Mini-hotel, mini-stay, maxi-clealiness, maxi-wifi.

Location and cleanliness. Hundreds of restaurants within 5 minute walk. All kinds of transport similarly close.
8
Enjoyed the stay... I was out most of the time, so the mini-room did not bother me. Other matters noted above. Good value for money.
Kimi L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2015
Great location

Convenient to MTR
8
The location is around 5 mins away from the Causeway Bay MTR and easy to find. This hotel also provided a good hostility. The bed room was clean but small. The only thing that I would complain is that I can hear some noise from upstairs while I was sleeping. But overall, the quality is good with its sell price.
Ben A. Casal United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice Hotel in a good location

Nice Staff, good location and clean room
9,7
It was a nice hotel but as the name implies, it was a very small room. But for just sleeping it was fine. Good hot shower and a big soap dispenser in the shower.
Marina C. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 2 de abril de 2015
Small but new and great location!!

Location, price and LOCATION
9,7
The rooms were small but new, clean and stylish. The location was amazing, near many shops nearby and restaurants.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepçãomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03