Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 4436 comentários

4 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (4436)
Ordenar por:
Nuno F. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 8 de novembro de 2014
Fraco e sem acessibilidade

Wifi grátis, localização e o preço
6
Chegámos e deparámo-nos logo com o facto de não haver outra forma de acesso ao hotel que não umas escadas, ou seja, tivémos de carregar as malas todas escadas acima. Este facto impossibilita de todo o acesso a pessoas de mobilidade reduzida. Chegando aos quartos começam os outros problemas, não há espaço para mais do que uma pessoa se mexer em volta do quarto. para uma pessoas passar a outra tem que estar em cima da cama ou na casa de banho. Não tem espaço para arrumar nada. As paredes da casa de banho são de vidro, por isso, não há qualquer tipo de privacidade quando alguém está na casa de banho ou no chuveiro.
Denunciar este comentário
Fabio M. Casal Brazil, 1 de setembro de 2014
Boa localização

Localizacao, preco (por se tratar de HK), conforto
7
Otimo hotel, bem localizado, preco razoável (para os padrões de HK), bem equipado. Como a maioria dos noteis em HK o quarto e minúsculo, não, menor que minúsculo e um pouco úmido.
Denunciar este comentário
Marcos G. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de abril de 2014
Quarto muito pequeno e staff NADA cordial

Localizacao e limpeza
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Luis P. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de julho de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos

Limpo, central
7
Sem restaurante, mas com uma sala de estar no R/C muito agradavel.
Dica de vida nocturna: Descendo as escadas do lado direito, tem uma area de bares que inclui o Hard Rock Cafe.
Denunciar este comentário
Hon C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Superb

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD STAFF SERVICE , GOOD REPUTATION !!!
9,3
COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE
Denunciar este comentário
Ira G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Great for Single Travelers

Location, Staff and Good value for Cheap rate
9,3
The location was great -- very near the Central Station (where most MTR lines intersect, and where the Airport Express line is also connected). The staff were average, except when I was checking out and needed help finding out how to get to the Airport Express, wherein, their employee, Tom showed me great hospitality. I knew how to get to Airport Express on foot, because it was a mere 5-min walk away but with my huge luggage and the many stairs between the hotel and the train station, I thought I would need a taxi to get there (flagdown rate was HKD 20). So when I asked Tom how best to get to the train station, he literally carried my very heavy luggage bag (which contained all my belongings plus shopping loot) for me all the way to the station. I was so grateful!!! The room was clean and functional enough. PLUS the free smartphone which gave me unlimited internet access and unlimited local calls was VERY useful. I used it to navigate through HK and to search for nearby restaurants and sightseeing spots, so that I could conserve my personal phone's battery for picture-taking. I also used it to book for my dinner at a local restaurant (whereas other hotels (even the fancy ones like Renaissance Hotel) charge for each local phone call 8-10 HKD per call). I didn't like that they had only 6 channels on the TV, but then again, I'm only awake in the hotel for a few hours, so that's not such a big factor. The room was TINY compared to other hotels that I'm used to. But it was functional, and for a single traveler like me, it was just right, and had all the basic necessities I need (hot and cold tap and shower, fresh bath towels, electric kettle, hairdryer, TV, fresh beddings, comfy bed, toilet). I had a bit of trouble with the shower because it was difficult to find the right balance between hot and cold, but otherwise, everything went fine. Would definitely consider booking this hotel again next time I go to HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Boon K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Convenient

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
9,3
Great location with lots of F&B choices nearby, and MTR within walking distance. Then again, it's Hong Kong, as walking between MTR stations isn't too far. Great room for single to stay and couple. Not so great for room mate where toilet and shower room is only separated by glass. Great room rate through Agoda.
Denunciar este comentário
Onna T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Cant beat the location
5,7
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .
Denunciar este comentário
Yinn P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
The name says it all... Mini

Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
5,3
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic location

Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
8
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 4 de 4 comentários
mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banhomini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banhomini hotel Central Hong Kong - Atrações próximasmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Imediaçõesmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02