ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3556 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (3556)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno F. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 8 de novembro de 2014
Fraco e sem acessibilidade

Wifi grátis, localização e o preço
6
Chegámos e deparámo-nos logo com o facto de não haver outra forma de acesso ao hotel que não umas escadas, ou seja, tivémos de carregar as malas todas escadas acima. Este facto impossibilita de todo o acesso a pessoas de mobilidade reduzida. Chegando aos quartos começam os outros problemas, não há espaço para mais do que uma pessoa se mexer em volta do quarto. para uma pessoas passar a outra tem que estar em cima da cama ou na casa de banho. Não tem espaço para arrumar nada. As paredes da casa de banho são de vidro, por isso, não há qualquer tipo de privacidade quando alguém está na casa de banho ou no chuveiro.
Fabio M. Casal Brazil, 1 de setembro de 2014
Boa localização

Localizacao, preco (por se tratar de HK), conforto
7
Otimo hotel, bem localizado, preco razoável (para os padrões de HK), bem equipado. Como a maioria dos noteis em HK o quarto e minúsculo, não, menor que minúsculo e um pouco úmido.
Marcos G. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de abril de 2014
Quarto muito pequeno e staff NADA cordial

Localizacao e limpeza
5,7
Luis P. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de julho de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos

Limpo, central
7
Sem restaurante, mas com uma sala de estar no R/C muito agradavel.
Dica de vida nocturna: Descendo as escadas do lado direito, tem uma area de bares que inclui o Hard Rock Cafe.
Sulindy C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2015
Does what it says on the tin!!

Location, helpful, convenient
9
Absolutely what I expected, actually better than what my first thoughts were. For the price, I thought it was too good to be true and that when I arrived it would look nothing like what I saw on the website. I was TOTALLY WRONG!! It was just like the photo, clean and smart looking! I booked the room with the city view, I found it perfect for a short stay and enough room for 1 person. For 2 people it might be a bit of a squeeze but it is doable. I would definitely book the room again when I come back to Hong Kong this time with my fiancé.
Tim B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 2 de março de 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Great value for money considering the location, cleanliness and service. The room is quite small but if you're not spending too much time there it doesn't matter. Everything is on your doorstep and the staff were very helpful.
Jiri F. Casal Czech Republic, 1 de março de 2015
Value deal

Location, price, staff
8,7
Clean, cozy, value deal, staff efficient and quick, rooms good enough for stay over night. Good choice
Alena K. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Ha L. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banhomini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05