ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 2918 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (2918)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio M. Casal Brazil, 1 de setembro de 2014
Boa localização

Localizacao, preco (por se tratar de HK), conforto
7
Otimo hotel, bem localizado, preco razoável (para os padrões de HK), bem equipado. Como a maioria dos noteis em HK o quarto e minúsculo, não, menor que minúsculo e um pouco úmido.
Marcos G. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 2 de abril de 2014
Quarto muito pequeno e staff NADA cordial

Localizacao e limpeza
5,7
Luis P. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de julho de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos

Limpo, central
7
Sem restaurante, mas com uma sala de estar no R/C muito agradavel.
Dica de vida nocturna: Descendo as escadas do lado direito, tem uma area de bares que inclui o Hard Rock Cafe.
Ulrike B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 26 de setembro de 2014
Run down compared to last stay

Location, location, location
6
Very average - no particular interest in the guests, just quick check in to get it over and done with. Borrowing an adapter was not possible which is crazy - you have to buy one. This should be part of the minimum service. Very run down compared to last stay, Rusted airconditioner, bathroom blinds totally dirty and filled with water marks. Toilet paper holder broken. Not even tissues or tea bags available in room as was previously the case. Big mark next to shower on shelf where something had been stuck and could evidently not be removed.
Samuel S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great Place!!!

Location, value, staff
8
Chyi S. Casal Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Value worth and perfect location

good location, price, comforablity
8
perfect!
Yamanouchi A. Viajante solitário Japan, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good location but noisy

Location staffs clean
5,3
Fine but next time I prefer to find a room more calm.
Widodo H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de setembro de 2014
too small a room

location, close to mtr, close to lam kwai fong
5,7
the room is much smaller than i have anticipated. if you are traveling and buying many things, i do not recommend you to stay here. but for business trip and long day meetinf it is ok.
Widodo H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de setembro de 2014
extra ordinarily small

location
5,7
the room is extremely small, and later on i found out my friends room is a bit bigger. i am out of space to put my luggage. i was carrying 3 luggages, and its so difficult to fit all in there
Kwong C. Casal Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
3 days stay, i feel like already go to everest

staff very friendly
4,7
The room was so so so small, its not worth with the money we pay for. i can't even open my luggage. The toilet and bathroom is the smallest that i ever stay, can't even turn around. The glass between bed and bathroom and toilet is see trough. The toilet seat and the bed is too close, maybe around 2 feet away. So if each of us using the toilet, it was disgusting. The hotel is only few block from Lan Gui Fang. But you don't go to Lan Gui Fang only for the whole trip, its take around 15 minute walk to train station and at least 25 minute walk from station to hotel because we have to claim all those stairs. Everyday when we going out, we don't feel like to going back to the high hill and small small room hotel. We definitely won't come back to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banhomini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartosmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08