Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 97 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (97)
Ordenar por:
Victoria B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Denunciar este comentário
Jay A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Denunciar este comentário
Lolita M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Ergoe T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Karl O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Denunciar este comentário
Antony G. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Denunciar este comentário
Theresa M. Grupos Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Denunciar este comentário
Celerino E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Denunciar este comentário
Josephine C. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Midori O. Casal Japan, 7 de maio de 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Varanda/TerraçoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop/CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauranteMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07