Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Varanda/Terraço Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop/Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepção
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepção Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Área San Nicolas Número de quartos: 11

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
91 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (91)
Seleccionar por:
Theresa M. Grupos Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Denunciar este comentário
Celerino E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Denunciar este comentário
Josephine C. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Midori O. Casal Japan, 7 de maio de 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Denunciar este comentário
Emelita D. Grupos Philippines, 4 de maio de 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Philip E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernadette M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Gerard S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Denunciar este comentário
Leilani C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Denunciar este comentário
Ju C. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Varanda/TerraçoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop/CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauranteMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03