Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Varanda/Terraço Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop/Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Quartos Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepção
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalações Recreativas Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepção Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Área San Nicolas Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 86 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (86)
Seleccionar por:
Philip E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Rex P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
close to airport

staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
8,3
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again
Jessieca F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2014
not deserving for a good review

none
5
not good.
Maria L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
Great Location

Location is great
8,3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2014
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6,3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. Casal Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7,7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Varanda/TerraçoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop/CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - QuartosMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauranteMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalações RecreativasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05