Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrada Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Salão de Baile Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
715 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (715)
Seleccionar por:
Luciano D. Casal Brazil, 7 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel bem localizado, ótimo quarto!

Localizacao
10
Facilidade para conhecer China Town entre outros pontos turísticos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: China Town fica mais fácil de visitar por causa da localização do hotel!
Defro T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de junho de 2015
SO STANDARD

Big room
6
Kwan K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
Location is near to China Town

1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
7,7
Fine
Phil C. Família com crianças mais velhas Ireland, 15 de maio de 2015
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Ooi C. Casal Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ebrahim N. Viagem de Negócios India, 22 de março de 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Viajante solitário Italy, 3 de março de 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VistaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntradaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Salão de BaileMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03