Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 752 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (752)
Ordenar por:
Luciano D. Casal Brazil, 7 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel bem localizado, ótimo quarto!

Localizacao
10
Facilidade para conhecer China Town entre outros pontos turísticos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: China Town fica mais fácil de visitar por causa da localização do hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene T. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Not Pleasant

Bell Boy
3,3
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.
Denunciar este comentário
Watcharin P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Don't like

Place,locate
4
Don't like
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd Z. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Clean rooms with old furniture and fixtures

Clean and spacious rooms, quiet
5,7
Bangkok wants to be known as the city of smiles but when we walked into the hotel it felt as though we walked into a funeral parlour. There was a constant gloom throughout our stay at the hotel and not once did the reception staff smiled. It was all business-like and no warmth whatsoever. There were at least 4 reception staffs at the lobby and none made us feel welcome. However, the concierge and cleaners were great. Location of the hotel as advertised was misleading. It is no where near the train station. Transportation to get around is limited to taxis and tuk-tuk only. Only China town and a mall called Wangburapa Plaza was within walking distance, other places were miles away. As for the rooms, the sink had only one tap, which means no hot water. The shower was suppose to have hot water but it has a mind of its own and would only work intermittently. The bed felt over-used and the furniture dated.
Denunciar este comentário
Gregor K. Família com crianças mais velhas Slovenia, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Clean, big room, nice colored
6,3
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Ebrahim N. Viagem de Negócios India, 8 de dezembro de 2015
very good hotel

location good staff worth ur monies
9,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Tantri R. Casal Indonesia, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Overrated hotel

Food food food
4
Not really comfortable with this hotel, not so clean hotel, unfriendly staff, not a strategic hotel location
Denunciar este comentário
Tantri R. Casal Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2015
Expensive for that location and room

Location location location
3,7
Not really good
Denunciar este comentário
Chu C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2015
Unhappy Experince
3,3
First is I been informed they didn't have my booking asked me to call Agoda myself on 13 Nov at 8:45pm even I have my booking confirmation. After that, put 7 of us in 2 different room due to the reason hotel fully booked. Front office staff send the 6 pcs of small fruit to my room to apologise and explain her staff over look my booking to another week. This is I totally can not acceptable as I also work in hotel before. You have understand I paid the room for three and in the end I only get 1 family room with 4 persons and another room with 3 persons. Inside the room don't have all the nessary item should have. And the hotel is really really need to upgrade. With the amount I paid I think I can get something more near to city. And the staff from front office should send for training in the way answer customer like me. Remember customer maybe not always right but important.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven V. Casal Australia, 7 de outubro de 2015
First Holliday in Thailand

Dry Cool and Central
7,3
GOOD
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VistaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntradaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Salão de BaileMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02