ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrada Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Salão de Baile Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Área China Town Número de quartos: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 678 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (678)
Seleccionar por:
Luciano D. Casal Brazil, 7 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel bem localizado, ótimo quarto!

Localizacao
10
Facilidade para conhecer China Town entre outros pontos turísticos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: China Town fica mais fácil de visitar por causa da localização do hotel!
Tan B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Big room clean hotel

Clean hotel big room and massage
6
We stay at a family room ,the room is big and clean .will back in my next trip in China town.
Ebrahim N. Viagem de Negócios India, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8,7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again
Chan E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
So so..... not bad at this price

nothing
6,3
Not good, not bad....
Krishna M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de novembro de 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Ekasith R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 31 de outubro de 2014
Average hotel not fantastic but Average.

Fish pond, Car park and lobby.
5,7
George S. Casal Australia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Worst Service I have ever experienced
2,3
The Staff, hotel, accommodation and food were absolutely shocking. I would recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Joob J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 21 de outubro de 2014
Miramar Bangkok Hotel

good
8
Pornpol N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 12 de outubro de 2014
Great location in the middle of old markets

Location, location and location
6,3
It's OK. Not so good, not too bad..
Tang W. Viajante solitário Cambodia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Bedding issue

Clean, Silent, Convinient
5,3
The room is clean, however the bedding should be softer.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VistaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntradaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Salão de BaileMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - QuartosMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02