Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Jardim Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Jardim Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Jardim Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recepção Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Vista Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Vista Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações
Localização: Moalboal Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 83 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (83)
Veronika N. Grupos Czech Republic, 4 de abril de 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de março de 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Casal Norway, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Casal United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Grupos Saint Lucia, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Casal United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de janeiro de 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again
Daniel B. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 10 de janeiro de 2014
Quiet + relaxing stay

Nice view over sea and hills, very friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
9
Our kids and we really enjoyed this hotel since all we wanted was a bit of quiet, which we got. In addition there were a number of animals and the children loved them. We had a nice view over the sea and hills, very friendly staff, a lovely clean swimming pool, a pool table... Very well maintained scooters to rent....tricycle drivers at the hotel five minutes after called ...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu CityMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C06