Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Jardim Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Jardim Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepção Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Praia Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vista Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Imediações Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vista Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepção Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepção Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscina
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
125 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (125)
Seleccionar por:
Waleed A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 19 de julho de 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Nathaniel R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Denunciar este comentário
Rolando C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaroslav K. Casal Czech Republic, 2 de junho de 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Denunciar este comentário
Aisling P. Viajante solitário Ireland, 30 de março de 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Denunciar este comentário
Declan P. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Danielle C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Denunciar este comentário
Geoffrey R. Casal Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Denunciar este comentário
Davide C. Viajante solitário Italy, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Heather R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VistaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PraiaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardimMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06