ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube Nocturno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (726)
Seleccionar por:
Tracy G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Modern design, convenient lay out

The updated modern design was great. Easy access to pool and beachfront. Fast check-in/check out process
8,3
Merie C. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
The Resort is accessible from the city.

(1) Exquisite Resort, (2) Good shows during weekends, (3) Great amenities
8,7
It was an impeccable experienced! Will difinitely go back and bring my family.
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
has potential but needs some improvement

facilities
6,3
nice place but not nice experience. if they want to charge those prices they should deliver the same level of service.
Songhee K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 11 de abril de 2015
Not bad hotel

Club, Location, hospitality
5,7
our room was little bit old. so, i couldn't use any wifi only lobby. but, the Club was fantastic
Ann R. Casal Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Impressive architecture and great vistas

Interiors, facilities, staff
9
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Louise W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Nice

Decor, Staff, Sea
7,7
We enjoyed our 5 day stay at the Movenpick Hotel. The kids had activities to do, there were lots of fish and coral just off the beach to snorkel around and the Food was of a very good standard (My husband wanted more ice cream choices being a Moevenpick hotel!). I think I would have enjoyed it more as a couple without kids though. The room was cramped for a family and we were told there were no kids menu at the Ibiza Restaurant area which meant we had the Italian Buffet every night! There were, however, lots of kids there during the day so our kids were very happy!
Bobby G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
NIGHT LIFE ROCKS!

Ibiza Bar is a must. Good food but quite pricey. Suite room is spacious.
8,3
Vicente J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Expectations met

Spa,staff,bar
9,3
We stayed here during the holy week, it was packed, but the staff still did great, food was good. Expectations met
Jurene H. Casal Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Nothing special with these hotel..

View
3,7
I expected too much for a 5 star hotel and felt so dissappointed seeing nothing special.. 2 stars for foods and services..
Chow K. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de março de 2015
Below standard

Beautiful hotel, beach, scence
6
Terrible... The desk was dirty. And no hot water supplied at bathroom during my stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu CityMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube NocturnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07