ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube Nocturno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 640 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (640)
Seleccionar por:
Marynor V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Simon P. Casal Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9,7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Jeffrey B. Grupos Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9,7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Michelle C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
The Best

Staff, View and Ambiance
10
It was very relaxing.
Ian C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7,3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. Casal Singapore, 24 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8,3
Ian R. Casal Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good stay. Nothing spectacular.

Friendly staff, nice beach, good food (but will cost you an arm and a leg)
7,3
Ma A. Grupos Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Weekender

Location, Ibiza and staff
10
Hong F. Viagem de Negócios China, 22 de novembro de 2014
Only outside looks gorgeous

Private beach / Close to airport / Spacious room
5
To be honest the hotel only looks good from the outside. First for some reason this hotel is really popular among Koreans. So don't be surprised if there are people speaking Korean everywhere in the hotel. The room was spacious. I stayed in a huge suite, including 2 bedrooms + 1 living room. But after I turned on the water tap for 30 mins, I found out the bathtub was filled with YELLOW water. That was really disgusting. So I tried to call the front desk. There were totally 5 telephones in my room but none of them worked. I had to go to the lobby and asked for help. The hotel sent 2 staff to fix this but they couldn't. After all I changed to another room. The beach in the night is way too dark. And there is nothing to see around the hotel. After all it's not worth to price.
Brian M. Casal Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2014
Amazing Time

Food, staff, location
10
perfect!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu CityMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube NocturnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02