ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Praia Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Kid’s club Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Praia Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 520 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (520)
Seleccionar por:
Glenn J. Grupos Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
Great Location and Nice Beach!

Beach, Ibiza Bar and the room ambience
9,3
I like it there. It was so relaxing and the place was beautiful. The amenities were all so great. You should try their ice cream too. They also allowed me to check out late for 2 hours. Great time spent there.
Graham A. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Honeymoon vacation

Comfort, view, service
9,7
Very good and would rate highly except for the pool. I have a pool service company and the water was not clear and lacked proper chemical control.
Philippe S. Grupos France, 11 de julho de 2014
Very friendly staff Nice location

Ice cream Paella and tapas Wine
8,7
Enjoyable but inconvenient for downtown visits. Free shuttle are essential. Return by taxi at night is a rip off.
Mary C. Grupos Philippines, 9 de julho de 2014
Short but sweet!

Great for weekend with friends ! Young and hip!
7,7
It was good, for a 2 bedroom suite , wished bedroom were a little bigger!
Christine G. Grupos Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6,7
Janice I. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Cool beach hotel

Close to airport, beach, food
7,7
Had a great time but rooms need a bit of sprucing up, I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel though. While staff were nice, they weren't proactive or attentive, so this needs work. But an ok alternative to shangrila hotel which is next door. Nice beach.
Felice N. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 3 de julho de 2014
Cebu's spot

1. The staff were very attentive, friendly, and courteous
9
Arnold Q. Grupos Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8,3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8,3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu CityMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PraiaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PraiaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube NocturnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07