Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube Nocturno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 759 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (759)
Seleccionar por:
Carrie C. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
Nice and cozy hotel

Cozy, clean, nice
7,7
Very relaxing and enjoy very much. Nice swimming pool and bar pool. Beautiful little beach as well
Ricardo G. Grupos Brazil, 4 de maio de 2015
AWFUL TOUR

Pool, beach, Ibiza
8
Most everything was ok but the staff is not prepared at all to give tips about touristic things. The first day we said we want to walk around the city, is there anywhere nice to go, they sent us to a shopping mall... The last day we wanted to take a nice tour, visit some nice island, they sent us to this horrible island with awful food. The snorkeling was ok though.
Bliss D. Grupos Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Relaxing and fun

accomodating, clean, good service
9
great
Lap K. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de maio de 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Cebu 1

The beach; the bar/Restuarants; the overall vacation vibe
10
Diana R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late

pool beach ibiza bar
5
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Mira L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8,3
Verygood
Frances A. Grupos Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
Excellent service!

Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
9
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Charline C. Grupos Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
One of the most

best 3 things about this hotel:
9,3
Fatima E. Casal Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Noisy place in the morning

Food.ibiza club.pool
6,3
I can hear loud noises in the morning. Don't know if its the house keeping or the other people checked in. We can hear furnitures bein moved around. Foot steps mAybe from upstairs.
Khristopher T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
wow

location, beach, girls
9,7
best stay so far

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu CityMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Clube NocturnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06