Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Clube Nocturno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Imediações Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pub/Área de Estar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 244

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 898 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (898)
Ordenar por:
Anthony A. Grupos Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Services are overcharged

Cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
Overall it was a nice stay. Transport services are overcharged
Denunciar este comentário
Erico L. Casal Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Overnight Stay

Service, Amenities, Architecture
9,3
Room stay was very pleasant except for the tripping of the circuit breaker early in the morning that disabled all lights. Turnaround time after reporting the incident was quick. Taxi service is a little scarce. Staff is very friendly and gave us VIP treatment on all of our transactions. We will return and will recommend to friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Vanessa T. Casal Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2016
great place to unwind

the ibiza beach club is superb! hotel amenities is highly maintained. good food.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Trevor M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
It is ok but rooms need work

Bar, Staff, Location
6,7
The Movenpick is ok but I think overpriced and needs some work done on the rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Rhea N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent service

Excellent service, Food was generally great, Rooms are nice.
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Denunciar este comentário
Rhea N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent Service

Excellent service, food is good, rooms are nice and modern
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Denunciar este comentário
Munkhzul U. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Don't stay here!
4,3
Hotel hygiene is non existent rooms were disgusting with poor finish quality. It's not worth the money to stay here. There is only one menu for the entire hotel, although food is not bad, choices are extremely limited. Staff were friendly but sometimes just disappeared.
Denunciar este comentário
Munkhzul U. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Don't stay here
3,7
1. Terrible hygiene in room, nothing spectacular. Service was ok, but lack choice in menu. 2. Beach is rocky and small. This is not a 5 star hotel, maybe 3.5- 4 max.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaime N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Christmas in Moevenpick

Location,crowd,lighted and colored pools and seats
6
Average
Denunciar este comentário
Manuel J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Movenpick

Location, view, amenities
7,7
Check-in was slow had to wait 3hrs or more in the lobby for the room to be available but overall a great stay
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - ImediaçõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04