Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Clube Nocturno Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Facilidades Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 244
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
818 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (818)
Seleccionar por:
Michael S. Casal Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2015
Weekend getaway

1. Nice beach front view from our balcony. 2. Free upgrade was a sweet surprise especially because I am with my girlfriend. 3. I liked the gym which was at the other building.
7
It started off nice with a free upgrade to a suite. It's not carpeted though. The position of the main lobby beside the elevators is a bit weird because the guests don't have much privacy when passing through. There should be elevators away from the main lobby. Food is quite expensive. The swimming area is a bit small probably because of the useless man-made Island constructed in the middle. The hotel staff were friendly. It would be nice if the pool were heated. We were supposed to try the massage at their spa but it was quite expensive as well. There were better options outside.
Denunciar este comentário
Margaret T. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel for holiday

Friendly staff, nice beach, cleanliness
8
Me and my partner went for the Cebu Ironman race. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The weather was very warm and as we needed to be in top health, the staff was very approachable to obtain service water. Also, everyone was very cheerful and greeted usbwith a smile. Very enjoyable stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Jenny C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
ambiance, great staff & pool

great ambiance, friendly accomodating staff & clean hotel
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Diana N. Grupos Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Karla P. Grupos Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Denunciar este comentário
Abigail S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Scott N. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de julho de 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Jane S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Denunciar este comentário
Teresa F. Grupos Philippines, 7 de julho de 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Sachi M. Grupos Japan, 7 de julho de 2015
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FacilidadesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - JardimMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05