ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de Baile Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cozinha Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Imediações Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Área Karon Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 960 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (960)
Seleccionar por:
David A. Grupos Portugal, 13 de junho de 2014
Hotel antiquado e má experiência com o Staff

Lobby, jardins e piscina
6
Ficámos desiludidos com o tempo que nos impediu de ir à praia e portanto a experiência foi À partida condicionada. O hotel tem boas condições nas áreas partilhadas (lobby, piscina e jardins) e fica muito perto da praia, mas já é muito antigo e isso reflecte-se sobretudo na qualidade dos quartos. A casa de banho é horrível! Ficámos desiludidos com a falta de apoio do staff aquando do transfer para o aeroporto. Pediram-nos 2000 baht pelo transporte do hotel, e dificultaram o pedido de um transporte local, pedindo exactamente o mesmo valor. Mesmo À porta do hotel, e pelos mesmos transportes, pagámos exactamente metade... Houve pouca transparência na forma como geriram o processo e não gostámos.
Alexandra O. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2011
Confortavel e bem alocado

O Karon beach fica mesmo em frente ao hotel
7,7
O hotel tem 3 piscinas e diversas facilidades e em frente dele fica a praia Karon.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muitas lojas e restaurantes perto da praia Karon. Muita plantacao dentro do hotel.
Paul H. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Família com crianças mais novas China, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. Casal Finland, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.
Muazzez S. Casal Turkey, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Great

room designing, overall plants, privacy.
9
one of my best holidays!
Ganbold T. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
4 star hotel not 5

Local market, pool , residence
5,3
It is not 5 star hotel. There are lot of better hotels in Phuket

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CozinhaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PraiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - JardimMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Comentários de Clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08