ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de Baile Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cozinha Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Imediações Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Área Karon Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 909 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (909)
Seleccionar por:
David A. Grupos Portugal, 13 de junho de 2014
Hotel antiquado e má experiência com o Staff

Lobby, jardins e piscina
6
Ficámos desiludidos com o tempo que nos impediu de ir à praia e portanto a experiência foi À partida condicionada. O hotel tem boas condições nas áreas partilhadas (lobby, piscina e jardins) e fica muito perto da praia, mas já é muito antigo e isso reflecte-se sobretudo na qualidade dos quartos. A casa de banho é horrível! Ficámos desiludidos com a falta de apoio do staff aquando do transfer para o aeroporto. Pediram-nos 2000 baht pelo transporte do hotel, e dificultaram o pedido de um transporte local, pedindo exactamente o mesmo valor. Mesmo À porta do hotel, e pelos mesmos transportes, pagámos exactamente metade... Houve pouca transparência na forma como geriram o processo e não gostámos.
Alexandra O. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2011
Confortavel e bem alocado

O Karon beach fica mesmo em frente ao hotel
7,7
O hotel tem 3 piscinas e diversas facilidades e em frente dele fica a praia Karon.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muitas lojas e restaurantes perto da praia Karon. Muita plantacao dentro do hotel.
Alexandr A. Viajante solitário Russia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Casal Greece, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 30 de novembro de 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de novembro de 2014
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CozinhaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PraiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - JardimMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Comentários de Clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04