Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de Baile Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cozinha Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Imediações Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Área Karon Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1028 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1028)
Seleccionar por:
David A. Grupos Portugal, 13 de junho de 2014
Hotel antiquado e má experiência com o Staff

Lobby, jardins e piscina
6
Ficámos desiludidos com o tempo que nos impediu de ir à praia e portanto a experiência foi À partida condicionada. O hotel tem boas condições nas áreas partilhadas (lobby, piscina e jardins) e fica muito perto da praia, mas já é muito antigo e isso reflecte-se sobretudo na qualidade dos quartos. A casa de banho é horrível! Ficámos desiludidos com a falta de apoio do staff aquando do transfer para o aeroporto. Pediram-nos 2000 baht pelo transporte do hotel, e dificultaram o pedido de um transporte local, pedindo exactamente o mesmo valor. Mesmo À porta do hotel, e pelos mesmos transportes, pagámos exactamente metade... Houve pouca transparência na forma como geriram o processo e não gostámos.
Alexandra O. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2011
Confortavel e bem alocado

O Karon beach fica mesmo em frente ao hotel
7,7
O hotel tem 3 piscinas e diversas facilidades e em frente dele fica a praia Karon.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muitas lojas e restaurantes perto da praia Karon. Muita plantacao dentro do hotel.
Laura G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
Five Star resort in a great location for families!

The Sprawling grounds, the great service, the best location
10
This is a great resort for families. Though pricey, it's well worth it. The rooms are very spacious and beautiful. My kids really loved the place. Even if our room was a bit far from the beach, they had club cars to take us there. The pool was beautiful! Good at El Gaucho was delicious- churrasco! The breakfast spread was also varied! Check-in staff are also very good and polite. Nan, the lady who checked us in asked our permission to speak to her colleague in Thai before doing so. The resort itself is perfect. I just wish someone cleaned up the trash in the sand in the beachfront across the street. It's a public place no longer part of the resort but considering that hotel guests also enjoy the beach fronting the resort, it would be nice if the trash lying around would be cleaned up. It was disappointing to see so many cigarettes butts, empty water bottles, bottle caps, strings on the beach. I think it's because there is no garbage bin nearby. And as a suggestion, there should be a shower area once you enter the resort premises instead of just a foot wash area. That way, guests can shower off the sand and salt water off their bodies when returning from the beach.
Mohamed A. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 9 de maio de 2015
Great location for restaurants, shopping and beach

Staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfasts was fantastic you have lots of options and the location of the hotel is perfect
8,3
Excellent
Mee W. Casal Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2015
Location slightly far from Patong beach

Hotel staff,hotel environment
8,7
It is value for money,the pool is big n clean,close to the beach,thanks for free upgrading to bigger room
Glen M. Casal United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
First TIME IN PHUKET

Pool and accommodations, Location in the city, close to beach, food and STAFF- GREAT and Helpful ALWAYS.
10
For my first time visit Phuket and enjoyed every moment. It was a first time that i actually contemplated staying more days and have never done that any where else in the world. I love everything we did and went.... walking, motor bike, hotel tour all FANTASTIC.
Sze K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
just like a Villa

best service,good food,best environment
9,7
very enjoyable
Jennifer W. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
moevenpick

Nil
5
This is a very tired hotel in need of a face lift The rooms were not completely clean the cleaners left doors unlocked With one look at our room we asked if we could pay to upgrade we were shown a top class villa (their words not mine) and found it to be as rubbish as our room but a better shower
Amanda S. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 4 de abril de 2015
Moevenpick resort & Spa Karen Beach Phuket

Nice friendly staff, lovely grounds, good location good to beach/ shops.
8
Stay was mostly great, although there is not enough seating around the pool, most days you couldn't get one, very frustrating! Lovely complex though.
Paul A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 4 de abril de 2015
Great Location, Friendly staff, lovely gardens.

Location, Geenery in the Hotel, proximity to local Restaurants
7,3
My family decided on a last minute quick holiday and the Moevenpick had some good reviews. we found that the Location was excellent and the hotel pool and grounds were fantastic. Breakfast was a busy affair so getting there early was a must but there seemed to be many tour groups staying at the hotel and it quietened down during the day. Evening F&B choices and quality inside the hotel were not great but this was now a problem as there were so many dining choices located outside the hotel within walking distance. we hired a car and tried several restaurants further away also. The bedrooms were adequate but tired and need refurbishing very soon.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01