Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Quartos Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de Baile Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cozinha Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Localização: Karon Número de quartos: 247

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 721 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (721)
Alexandra O. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2011
Confortavel e bem alocado

O Karon beach fica mesmo em frente ao hotel
7,7
O hotel tem 3 piscinas e diversas facilidades e em frente dele fica a praia Karon.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muitas lojas e restaurantes perto da praia Karon. Muita plantacao dentro do hotel.
Hui Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Casal Italy, 27 de março de 2014
very good

-
8
Abdolhossein H. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 23 de março de 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon
Michael L. Casal United States of America, 23 de março de 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Rong X. Família com crianças mais novas China, 19 de março de 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service

location; good swimming pool
4,3
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.
Aysegul Y. Família com crianças mais novas Turkey, 15 de março de 2014
perfect

clean,nıce pool and garden
8,3
Wenhao C. Casal China, 4 de março de 2014
fantastic

nice pool, along the Karon beach, big and well-equipped resort
9,3
Very nice stay for 4 days. Rooms facing the beach. Friendly staffs. Easy for parking.Convienent for everything.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salão de BaileMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CozinhaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - QuartosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PraiaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - JardimMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club

Comentários de Clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08