Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Praia Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Praia Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quartos Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardim Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Praia Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Imediações
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quartos Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quartos Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardim Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quartos Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardim Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Kata Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Verifique taxas e disponibilidade

Queremos que pague a menor tarifa possível pelo seu quarto. Se tiver reservado um quarto de hotel através da Agoda, e depois nos mostrar que poderia reservar o mesmo quarto, nas mesmas datas, a uma tarifa inferior, que seja visualizável e reservável num outro website, iremos igualar ou melhorar essa tarifa. Clique neste link para descobrir mais.
Entrada: Noites: Saída

Saída:

Calendário

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 319 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,0
Todos os comentários (319)
Seleccionar por:
Kenneth W. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de maio de 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Xinyi L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 3 de maio de 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Sebastian R. Casal Argentina, 26 de abril de 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zarah B. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Casal Italy, 7 de abril de 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Matthew D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de março de 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Tsz F. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de março de 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Pan S. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Jon T. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9,7
A very good time

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PraiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PraiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - JardimMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PraiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - JardimMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - JardimMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VistaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08