Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,1

a partir de 349 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (349)
Ordenar por:
Oliver P. Família com crianças mais novas Austria, 3 de maio de 2016
run down
4,3
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Denunciar este comentário
Toni G. Casal United States of America, 1 de maio de 2016
Perfect
6
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver H. Casal Germany, 18 de abril de 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
6,3
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Casal China, 17 de março de 2016
The Best

Views, service, location
10
Excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Julia A. Casal United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Dreamy Escape
6
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Denunciar este comentário
Yi L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings

Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
9
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna H. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of
5,7
Enjoyed our stay
Denunciar este comentário
Helen B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de novembro de 2015
Fabulous gem

Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Denunciar este comentário
Grant G. Casal United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2015
Good choice for Phuket

Seclusion, views, beach access
8
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard B. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2015
Best resort in Kata!

Easy access to nicest beach in Phukes. Close to town. Gorgeous room with character and a view to die for!t
9,3
Wonderful. Will have to go back!! Close walk to beach, shuttle or short bike ride to town . Great staff and wonderful views wherever you are in the resort . Also probably the best resort staff in Kata!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PraiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PraiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - JardimMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PraiaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - JardimMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - JardimMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VistaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - QuartosMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08