ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 381 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (381)
Seleccionar por:
Tony K. Grupos Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de julho de 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Casal Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Casal Vietnam, 26 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Casal Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de junho de 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Casal Canada, 31 de maio de 2014
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself
Wing Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 29 de maio de 2014
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.
Paul G. Casal Australia, 28 de maio de 2014
very quite and peaceful

location to beach sea and shopping for my wife.
7
good
Andrew C. Grupos United States of America, 20 de maio de 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Good food in the area.

Comfortable, clean, we'll situated.
7
Comfortable stay, very nice staff. Cleaned the room thoroughly every day. Don't eat at the restaurant down stairs though, the food was not good and there are plenty of good food options near by.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05