ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 354 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (354)
Shimanorhiza B. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Andre G. Viajante solitário Germany, 23 de março de 2014
nice and pleasant stay

Location, clean, big room
7,3
Good Hotel close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and restaurants (Orange restaurant just opposite is nice). Although its close to everything you need, its still quite at night
Clemens B. Viajante solitário Germany, 5 de março de 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Grupos Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Viajante solitário France, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Grupos Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02