ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 417 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (417)
Seleccionar por:
Soon K. Grupos Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Alessandro U. Viajante solitário Italy, 29 de novembro de 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Casal Indonesia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Viajante solitário Myanmar, 18 de novembro de 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de outubro de 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de outubro de 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Grupos Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Casal Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06