Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrada My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrada My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
442 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (442)
Seleccionar por:
Erik L. Viajante solitário Germany, 18 de maio de 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Cheryl C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de maio de 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Yong L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de março de 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Ephrem C. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Casal Estonia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Casal Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Grupos Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Casal Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2F01