Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilidades My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrada My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrada My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
448 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (448)
Seleccionar por:
Chow S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
Great Hotel

New,Comfortable Location
7,7
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Denunciar este comentário
Chow S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
nearby to town

comfortable nice & clean
6
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd I. Casal Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Location. 10 mins walk to Bangla street

Location
6
Just comfy enough for the price. Location is good. The night watchman took good care of my expensive bike.
Denunciar este comentário
William T. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9,3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Denunciar este comentário
Tony K. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel T. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de julho de 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Denunciar este comentário
Vi K. Grupos Australia, 17 de julho de 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8,7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Erik L. Viajante solitário Germany, 18 de maio de 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Denunciar este comentário
Cheryl C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de maio de 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Denunciar este comentário
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03