Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 464 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (464)
Ordenar por:
Amra T. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Denunciar este comentário
Kadir S. Viajante solitário Turkey, 23 de novembro de 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2015
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Michael R. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de outubro de 2015
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Toh W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de outubro de 2015
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Tan S. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2015
Great Place

Clean value for money
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick M. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 17 de setembro de 2015
A nice hotel

The room, The location, the staff
9,7
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Kamonchanok S. Casal Thailand, 10 de setembro de 2015
staff not nice

bigroom
5,7
the room it big not but staff not nice
Denunciar este comentário
Abhishek G. Grupos India, 5 de setembro de 2015
Surprisingly spacious twin room

Location, Room space and Room Interiors
8,3
We rented 2 rooms out of which the twin room was really spacious and comfortable. Nice hill view sitting on the coffee table or from the little balcony for smoking. The hotel also rent bikes which is very safe and convenient rather than leaving your passport with some stranger. They in fact just took a copy and returned the original passport back, which was great! The staff was very helpful. I would really recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay near bangla street. Nice restaurants nearby. The bathroom is a bit too sexy for non couples, with no doors but its managable lol
Denunciar este comentário
Chow S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
Great Hotel

New,Comfortable Location
7,7
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08