ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 398 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (398)
Seleccionar por:
Tony K. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de outubro de 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Grupos Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Casal Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Casal Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de julho de 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Casal Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Casal Vietnam, 26 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08