Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

7,5

a partir de 349 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (349)
Clemens B. Viajante solitário Germany, 5 de março de 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Grupos Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Viajante solitário France, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Grupos Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Liisa V. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 18 de janeiro de 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.
Valentin M. Casal Germany, 13 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, fast internet, friendly staff
8
it was a very pleasant stay as always, friendly staff, good location
Paul G. Casal Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2014
Very good staff were very helpful

Location cleanliness free wiFi
9,3
Very good staff were great from when we checked in to helping us arrange a cab to the airport when leaving.
Roberto P. Casal Australia, 5 de janeiro de 2014
decent hotel and location

location, close to nightlife and shopping
7,7
overall a decent hotel close to main attractions and nightlife. staff were friendly and efficeient
Shayne C. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Great, friendly service

Room, downstairs restaurant, location
9
Soukpasong D. Viajante solitário Laos, 10 de dezembro de 2013
I was disappointed with this My Hotel

close to town, quiet from the main road, near to laundry service
4
The stay was not pleasant because this price, i do not have internet, telephone was broken, and the staff at the restaurant side was not nice to solve any problem.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - QuartosMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilidadesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03