ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lojas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepção My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 147 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (147)
Seleccionar por:
Michelle D. Casal Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Bella J. Casal Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Adrian Z. Casal Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. Casal Israel, 28 de janeiro de 2015
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. Casal Poland, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9,3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LojasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07