ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lojas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepção My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 121 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (121)
Seleccionar por:
Cynthia B. Grupos Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Grupos Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Grupos Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Grupos Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de setembro de 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Grupos Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Viajante solitário Italy, 15 de agosto de 2014
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LojasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05