ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lojas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepção My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (104)
Seleccionar por:
Mike T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de julho de 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Grupos Philippines, 4 de junho de 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Grupos Philippines, 22 de maio de 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Grupos Philippines, 13 de maio de 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3
Jermaine C. Grupos Philippines, 7 de maio de 2014
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. Grupos Australia, 4 de maio de 2014
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8,7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing
Ramon T. Casal Australia, 4 de maio de 2014
Quite satisfactory

Location, location, location
6
Reasonably comfortable, large room, staff were not up to speed with English, no room or reception safe, had to chase up staff for adequate towel provision, room door out of plumb (only opened half-way), had to negotiate on price quite severely for an extra pillow (reception wanted to charge the equivalent of 2.5% per night surcharge for one extra pillow), street festivity noise was disturbing on several nights (typical "doof-doof" beat late into night) made sleeping almost impossible.
Babylyn A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de maio de 2014
Everything was superb except for one.

Staff, rooms, ambience
8,7
There was quite a hassle when we first arrived at the hotel. We were advised that we can't check in early since our room (Family Suite) was still occupied. It was completely understandable so we've just left our luggage and roamed around to check for some open restaurants (as we were told to be back by 9:30 since the occupants will check out that time). To my surprise, the room was still unavailable when I called 'em. But they promised me that by 10:30 it will be okay. And so it was. I thought my little disappointments would end up there but I was wrong. The room that was given to us was the "Suite for 2" not the Family one. But then we were too tired so we just stayed and rested for a while until we transferred to the other room by past 12. The good thing about what we have experienced is that we were able to test their customer service well. I believe they have really done a good job in handling our rare case (I suppose). They gave us all we need and they were responsive with all our other requests. I wish they had a telephone though so that I didn't have to go back to the front desk for countless times. Overall, rooms are great (you'll be able to rest very well), the location is perfect as it is just some steps away from Calle Crisologo and lastly, the Customer Service is outstanding -- I'm sure the latter makes me wanna go back to this place.
Robert E. Casal Australia, 29 de abril de 2014
beautiful old hotel.

style, dining, comfort
8,7
this hotel was exceptional value for money. only one complaint....NO HOT WATER.
Bernard T. Família com crianças mais velhas Djibouti, 25 de abril de 2014
The rooms were okay for the price.

Location, parking (inside the compound), clean.
6,7
The hotels location is perfect, close to city center and tourist/historical sites. The room price was a little high, $200 (PhP 7999) for a standard double room + one bed including breakfast for 4 plus 2 kids, with a working air condition unit, no extra towels, it was set for 4 adults only. The breakfast is set (one fried egg, two slices of bacon or longanisa or tocina, half milkfish (Bangus), and a half cup of rice, coffee and water, NO bread or fruit), the service was not that good. The bacon was raw and cold, the longanisa and tocino were overcooked and tasted old, NO table napkins, when asked, the servers provided tissue papers. I asked to change my meat selection but was told it is not possible. I had to ask for a pot of coffee for the group instead of just one small cup per person, it was given, a plus. Wifi is free but extremely slow, oh well, is was a vacation, not a business trip. The front counter staff were helpful and courteous. Check in and out services were fast. Parking is free inside the compound. If I recommend this hotel, it will be for a couple without breakfast. There are lots of restaurants in the area open for breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LojasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08