Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lojas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepção My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/Terraço My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardim My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
168 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (168)
Seleccionar por:
Jeanny B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
My 3 days vacation in Vigan was so fantastic

The hotel personnel were so accommodating the hotel is near the tourist spots the aviace is very historical and so beautiful I highly recommend this hotel and breakfast also delicious
9
So fantastic the hotel is very nice accommodating hotel personnel the breakfast was so delicious I highly recommend this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Vanessa S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 24 de maio de 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Denunciar este comentário
Angelika F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Angelika F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Russell R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Denunciar este comentário
Ellen R. Grupos Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
Denunciar este comentário
James W. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Denunciar este comentário
Ellen R. Grupos Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Denunciar este comentário
Kristine C. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LojasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Varanda/TerraçoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardimMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quarto SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - QuartosMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06