Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 17

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
119 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (119)
Seleccionar por:
Vanessa T. Viajante solitário South Africa, 27 de julho de 2015
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2,7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Denunciar este comentário
Sherrie J. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de maio de 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Bongkotratana S. Casal Thailand, 10 de maio de 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Chakrapan T. Casal Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Suzanne C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Igor P. Família com crianças mais novas Ukraine, 10 de novembro de 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Denunciar este comentário
James H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário
Honore N. Viajante solitário Belgium, 26 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Denunciar este comentário
Honore N. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 24 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Denunciar este comentário
Tal G. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de junho de 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07