Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (113)
Seleccionar por:
Bongkotratana S. Casal Thailand, 10 de maio de 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Chakrapan T. Casal Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Suzanne C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Família com crianças mais novas Ukraine, 10 de novembro de 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Viajante solitário Belgium, 26 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 24 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de junho de 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Família com crianças mais novas Czech Republic, 27 de abril de 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02