ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quartos Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vista
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 91 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (91)
Seleccionar por:
James H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Viajante solitário Belgium, 26 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 24 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Família com crianças mais novas Czech Republic, 27 de abril de 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Casal United States of America, 19 de abril de 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Casal United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de março de 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2014
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - QuartosNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RecepçãoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07