ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 410 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (410)
Seleccionar por:
Robert J. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 13 de setembro de 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Casal China, 6 de setembro de 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Viajante solitário Thailand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good
Ruzza S. Casal Switzerland, 14 de junho de 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de junho de 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4,7
Salina A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de junho de 2014
Nice & comfy

Direct access from room to pool Near airport Near beach
7
Even though I had to top up for connecting room, but it's worth it as we got the room with direct access to the pool.
Phongsak K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 28 de maio de 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B05