ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 400 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (400)
Seleccionar por:
Azrein A. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good
Ruzza S. Casal Switzerland, 14 de junho de 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de junho de 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4,7
Salina A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de junho de 2014
Nice & comfy

Direct access from room to pool Near airport Near beach
7
Even though I had to top up for connecting room, but it's worth it as we got the room with direct access to the pool.
Phongsak K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 28 de maio de 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9,7
Junjira K. Casal Thailand, 5 de maio de 2014
good

beach room pool
8
beach room pool
Bernd M. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 5 de maio de 2014
close to airport

good for transit to airport
6,7
simple rooms, big pool, food in restaurant good
Roberta J. Casal United States of America, 22 de abril de 2014
We spent out last night in Phuket here..

CLose to airport, friendly staff, close to beach
8
Nice stay , although our room was mosquito infested. Very close to beautiful beach, Good restaurants nearby.
Albino B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Value for money, excellent service, good breakfast
9,7
Room is big. Beach is accessible to the hotel. They have nice swimming pool

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06