ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 458 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (458)
Seleccionar por:
Christopher R. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
not bad, seems further away than stated

price & location
6,3
Debra P. Casal United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
never again
4,3
I would never advise anyone to stay here--owners need to watch staff closer--no lift--staff plays games and will try and make you pay for broken appliances --toilet leaking-rude staff-very unaccommodating I can not believe agoda would allow them to be listed as a hotel in their newwork--looks like agoda needs to start traveling to some of these locations --incognito--
Jacqui W. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de janeiro de 2015
My stay at naiyang beach

Nice swimming pool, comfortable bed, close to airpott
8
Good.
Sun M. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 25 de dezembro de 2014
alright

Swimming pool, area, cleaning
7,3
James K. Casal United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel, clean and relatively good location

Location to airport, clean and nice staff.
6,3
Nice hotel, good location for late night arrivals at airport and close to beach. Good value for the money.
Azrein A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Holiday

Affordable, close to the beach and also close to local food
7,3
Met my requirements
Kati S. Viajante solitário Finland, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Casal Australia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Viajante solitário Spain, 4 de novembro de 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01