Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 512 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (512)
Ordenar por:
Päivi P. Viajante solitário Finland, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Heloise S. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Denunciar este comentário
Shane M. Viajante solitário Ireland, 28 de dezembro de 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Jason H. Casal New Zealand, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Denunciar este comentário
Sybil K. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback

Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
8,3
Good place to relax and chillout between flights
Denunciar este comentário
Chatchawan K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Location. Food. Facility in room
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Sounthara C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Good location near Phuket airport

Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nadine P. Casal New Zealand, 14 de novembro de 2015
Nice hotel

Lovely pool, nice and close to airport, spacious room
7,7
Hotel room was lovely, pool also very nice. Close to Naiyang beach (within easy walking distance). Happy with choice and good value for money. Beach not as nice as in Southern Phuket, but no complaints about the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul K. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2015
Handy to airport

Swimming Pool
7
Hotel needs attention. On our 2 recent visits both rooms smelt of mould and being musky. The sliding door was broken and unable to lock. The hotel is located near overgrown trees and bushes. The room was full of mosquitos.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03