ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Lojas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 422 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (422)
Seleccionar por:
Adam S. Casal Czech Republic, 27 de outubro de 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Grupos Thailand, 20 de outubro de 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 30 de setembro de 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Viajante solitário Canada, 23 de setembro de 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Supitcha D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great for short stay

Close to the airport, Private and calming environment with some great facilities
5,7
The location might not be ideal for the long vacation, but the room was clean and very close to the airport. The street leading to the hotel might be confusing and almost look remote but still good for a night for two stay with ease.
Robert J. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 13 de setembro de 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Casal China, 6 de setembro de 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Viajante solitário Thailand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - LojasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C07