ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2541 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2541)
Seleccionar por:
Janice P. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de março de 2015
A Great Night's Sleep

Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
8,3
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Ng T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ng T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ryan T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Great stay!

Breakfast, location and nice room
7,7
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""
Kamolluck P. Grupos Thailand, 17 de março de 2015
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Genevieve L. Grupos Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7,3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Ong W. Casal Singapore, 12 de março de 2015
Best services. Friendly & helpful.

Very Clean.
9
Was great. It's nearby to Jordon MTR. 7/11 was just near the hotel. If you want to explore more. You don't have to take MTR. Just walk around would be more fun. There's a Bali bar at 15Floor. Great environment. Love it.
Thi H. Grupos Vietnam, 12 de março de 2015
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Wai K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 10 de março de 2015
totally agree with the hotel rating at 8 points

room price, room services prices and room spacious are more than reasonable
10
highly appreciate the team of all hotel staffs especially front desk receptionist and concierge that they are really helpfil no matter what's problem i encountered. i would highly recommend my friends to stay there as well as reasonable room price and good price for room services. nornall, all hotel room services prices is extrmely expensive and quality of food not quite excellent while nathan hotel food quality serve is great. houskeeping and engineering are also great to assist me when i encountered problems even my computing things.
Thanh H. Família com crianças mais velhas Vietnam, 10 de março de 2015
Good.

Friendly staffs, near Temple Street, near Money exchange counter.
6,3
Good service but room is not really clean, equipment is getting old and small lobby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A02