ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2239 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2239)
Seleccionar por:
Jacqueline A. Grupos United States of America, 1 de setembro de 2014
Hk trip

Nice design
8,7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.
Blane W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Location

Location, shopping mall near by, restaurant are also close by.
8,3
Good and will stay here again. Shopping, eating, and location are the big plus!!
Jaime Y. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
value for money!

accessibility, big clean room, friendly staff.
8,7
we stayed for 4 nights and the room is very clean and comfy. water for drinking always provided including ice. breakfast is very filling. staff is always smiling and ready to answer queries.
Gan W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good Impression and location

location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8,7
Was really surprised with the room size and decoration of the room. Very clean and comfortable.
Carrick K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Only 2 lifts.

Near to temple street, good staff service and thats it.
8
Carrick K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7,7
Josie T. Casal Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9,7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7,7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6,3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Adeline S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C04