ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2495 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2495)
Seleccionar por:
Alf F. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Simply Awesome

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Very comfortable room
9,3
Very impressed with room - was upgraded on check-in by very welcoming staff members. The room contained a separate shower and full sized bathtub (usually only found in 5-star hotels) The buffet was quite good. This hotels location is awesome - 5 mins walk to Temple Street night markets, MTR stations very close by. Will definately stay here again.
Nuchanart H. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location, Great space and service

Location, Facilities, Service
9,3
Yiu W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
nil

not bad, excellent location.
7,7
Sugiharto T. Casal Indonesia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
upgrade room

location clean small
9
it's my first time stay at kowloon and pick this hotel just of recommend from my friends, and yes they are have a great location. so, when we checking in, the receptions give us deluxe room since we book for superior. thank you for the kinds, and this is absolutely made our days. the hotel little bit small as it is HONG KONG and the room spacious enough for two of us.
Fonie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Quite good!

Location, services and cleanliness
8
Overall I had a good stayed at the hotel!
Fonie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Location, services and cleanliness
8
I had booked 2 rooms at this hotel. One room was ok but the air condition in the other room was bad. Besides noisy, it was not cold at all.
Irwin I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Just Average

Clean room
5,7
Not to close to MTR station, must walk 10 minutes to nearest station, nice rooms, clean rooms, but expensive
Frances L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8,7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Nassir A. Viagem de Negócios Oman, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9,3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C08