ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2412 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2412)
Seleccionar por:
Chun S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

Connecting rooms, accommodating staff, helpful info
9,3
Comfortable and nice. The breakfast could do with more variety... Rooms were clean and spacious Hotel was within walking distance to mtr
Jacqueline S. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9,7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Chin H. Casal Malaysia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
my experience with Nathan hotel

location, reception staff attitude
7,3
i am happy with my choice staying with Nathan Hotel
Valentine H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service & Location
10
Nothing short of fantastic! Had a great stay as usual (being my regular hotel when in HK) especially with Mr David Chan, the Front Office Manager rearrangement of one of our rooms. Made sure we (booked 3 rooms) were all comfortable and happy. All staff at this hotel were genuinely helpful and always happy to assist; from the front desk to the restaurant staff...very highly recommended to stay here. Other advantage of staying here is the location which is on Nathan Road, a main street with shopping and food outlets all along the street. Opposite the hotel is Temple Street , another famous street to visit. Great location...
Radhiah M. Grupos Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Bad service.

1) Hotel condition is nice and clean.
4,7
Jacqueline W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
location good

location good, comfort room and clean
7
Chong W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean and big room
9
overall have a pleasant stay. hotel staff are friendly, near to MRT Station, room is clean and nice, near to shopping area
Kok F. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Convenience, Service
7
Convenient stay at Nathan Hotel with easy access to MTR and shopping centers...
Khoo C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Room Clean and good location

Nice Room, Good location
7,7
Good, friendly staff and nice room. :)
Suwendy H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel

Nice room, average breakfast, clean
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3A02