ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2201)
Seleccionar por:
Sally M. Grupos United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops

Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
7,7
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Shea L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2014
Pleasant stay

Easy access to public transport, big and spacious hotel room, close to shopping area
8
Joseph A. Grupos Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
Great location

Great upgraded our room. Bed bugs are visible in our first room. Breakfast was not that bad. Near mtr and shopping area.
7,7
Rooms are clean and relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Elizabeth D. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de julho de 2014
Well designed modern hotel

We were given an upgrade so had a very comfortable and spacious suite. It was close to where we wanted to go in Kowloon. very good English spoken.
9,7
Only there two nights but we were very favourably impressed by the standard in all aspects of the hotel. good international breakfast menu. basement bar quiet but good food & drinks. Bedroom large, especially for Hong Kong. Beds comfortable. Only downside was having to walk up a floor to the main dining room or down one floor to the bar. No problem for most people but not so good for the failing knees & hips of the older generation.
Wei S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2014
Good Location hotel

clean room, comfort bed, good location
6,3
clean room, comfort bed, good location
Ming C. Casal Taiwan, 1 de julho de 2014
Great and comfort

comfort, great location, convenience
7,7
Pretty good and nice location to everywhere
Sally Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9,3
Yeo W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
Overall pleasant and clean

Fast room service, attentive staff, excellent location.
6,3
I received a free upgrade which made my stay pretty pleasant. However, one point to improve would be the air-conditioning temperature in the room. It is too cold, despite adjusting it a couple of times.
Saad A. Viajante solitário Kuwait, 24 de junho de 2014
Less than nomlly

Freindly staff ... Good location in Kolwoon ... Shopping area
6,7
I will not stay in Nathan again ... Cheap gym ... Old furnituhy ... Hotel Photos much better
Julie O. Grupos Singapore, 24 de junho de 2014
The room was too small although location is good.

Free wifi, clean room n good service staff.
4,3
Disappointed that the room was small so nt value for $.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B01