ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2558 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2558)
Seleccionar por:
Shi J. Casal Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
Great Experience in Hong Kong Nathan Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staff, affordable price
9,3
Billee B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
More like a 3 star

accommodations for a family of 5, good value, very helpful staff
7
Our stay at the Nathan Hotel was adequate. It was conveniently located and had a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable but the air quality was not so good. It was a bit stuffy, musty and smoky smelling. It was clean, though and accommodated my family of 5. That is very hard to find in Asia! We spent most of the day out seeing the sights of Hong Kong and we were only in the room to sleep. It suited our purposes just fine and we would recommend the Nathan Hotel to any larger families on a budget.
Emily T. Casal Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2015
great location and clean hotel

location, cleanliness, size
9,3
very happy and satisfied with service given. convenient location and great service. huge room compared to other hotels.
Anita R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2015
convenient hotel at Jordan

the location
9,3
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a nice experience, it's really closed to the famous dimsum restaurant (one dimsum and dimdim sum) and the night markets (temple street night market and ladies night market). And it's walking distance to the ferry station so we just walked there and catch the ferry ride to the mainland.
Drahoslava K. Família com crianças mais novas Slovakia, 6 de abril de 2015
Satisfied

Room comfort, good location, wifi
8,3
Wanhsun L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 5 de abril de 2015
good

good
6
Andrew T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 1 de abril de 2015
Nathan Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7,3
Nathan Hotel is situated in a great location. Close to the MTR. we walked most of the time either to Mongkok or TST. great cafes around with all different types of chinese food.
Linda L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de março de 2015
convenient and efficient hotel

location, service and value for money
7,3
In the beginning , we were not happy with the slow check in. however the customer service officer was efficient and managed to fulfill all our requests. We are especially pleased with one employee by the name Mr Leo Leung from concierge dept. He is especially helpful, warm and friendly to every guest. He gives us good recommendation, useful tip and excellent service . He gives us a good reason to stay in Nathan again.
Siew C. Casal Australia, 30 de março de 2015
Comfortable living in central location

Good location, Clean room and Staff is efficient and friendly
7,7
We are well taken care of and tahnsk to Agoda support
Muhammad A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Muslim family to hkg

Room, staffs any clean
6,7
Hotel stay was good with clean room and friendly staffs but for Muslim family, the hotel area does not have any halal restaurants

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A04