Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 189
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
2697 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2697)
Seleccionar por:
Sarah G. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Nice spot at Nathan

The room was spacious, good variety for breakfast. Great access to transport.
9
Relaxing, my favourite part was the bath. The gym is a bit primitive but ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheewanan R. Casal Thailand, 25 de agosto de 2015
Great hotel in town

Convenience of location, Comfortable and, clean
10
I was so impress with this stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Yong L. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good

Big room friendly staff love the handy phone
8,7
great experience ..definitely will come back
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2015
Great 4 nights

The room (we upgraded to a Nathan Suite because our room wasn't ready when we got there). The location. The helpful staff.
8
Everything was excellent except for the way the maids cleaned the room everytime we were out for the day. I specially like the helpful people at the tour center and the reception.
Denunciar este comentário
Chaiyaboon P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 16 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel

Good location
10
Denunciar este comentário
Soo F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money during promo and esp wit the handy smart phone in the room .
8,3
Satisfied. I basically stay in this hotel every once a year in Aug. Thank to Leo from concierge for his extra length of service. In general all staffs are friendly n helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Nantida A. Casal Thailand, 14 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Location, Shopping, Breakfast
8
Good lication where is about two blocks from MTR Jordan. There are many shops around. Good breakfast and staying on Nathan Floor, you can enjoy the free juice&coffee at Nathan Lounge.
Denunciar este comentário
Bin W. Viagem de Negócios China, 12 de agosto de 2015
move

Wi-Fi。
6,3
when I came here,the second day,free to update to super grant room,but after the the first booking,If I want to stay further,I have to book the same room with high price.if not,I Have to move back to the standard room with my lots of luggage.Damn!
Denunciar este comentário
Joyce L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
Good service and location

Location, service, free mobile wifi
8,7
All the staff are very friendly and approachable with special compliment to Leo who helped with our luggages and patiently explain to us the free mobile wifi usage. On the day we checked out, he helped us call a cab and bringing our luggages to the cab.
Denunciar este comentário
Shaun C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable and Easy to move around

The mobile phone provided, Center of place of interest, Bus stop from airport at door step.
7,7
My stay was not too bad at the hotel, Air-Con was not too cold but doable. Comfortable level was good and easy access to trains, bus.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06