Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Natura Vista Bohol - Interior do Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Interior do Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Praia Natura Vista Bohol - Praia Natura Vista Bohol - Interior do Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Praia Natura Vista Bohol - Piscina Natura Vista Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Natura Vista Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Jardim Natura Vista Bohol - Jardim Natura Vista Bohol - Jardim Natura Vista Bohol - Imediações Natura Vista Bohol - Imediações Natura Vista Bohol - Piscina Natura Vista Bohol - Quartos
Natura Vista Bohol - Quartos Natura Vista Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Imediações Natura Vista Bohol - Jardim Natura Vista Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 6

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
26 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (26)
Seleccionar por:
Liz M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Casal France, 6 de abril de 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Casal Canada, 2 de março de 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de julho de 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 23 de abril de 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 17 de abril de 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Grupos United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Grupos Philippines, 25 de junho de 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Grupos Philippines, 1 de maio de 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Natura Vista BoholNatura Vista Bohol - Interior do HotelNatura Vista Bohol - Interior do HotelNatura Vista Bohol - PraiaNatura Vista Bohol - PraiaNatura Vista Bohol - Interior do HotelNatura Vista Bohol - PraiaNatura Vista Bohol - PiscinaNatura Vista Bohol - Instalações RecreativasNatura Vista Bohol - Exterior do HotelNatura Vista Bohol - JardimNatura Vista Bohol - JardimNatura Vista Bohol - JardimNatura Vista Bohol - ImediaçõesNatura Vista Bohol - ImediaçõesNatura Vista Bohol - PiscinaNatura Vista Bohol - QuartosNatura Vista Bohol - QuartosNatura Vista Bohol - Exterior do HotelNatura Vista Bohol - ImediaçõesNatura Vista Bohol - JardimNatura Vista Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03