Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Praia Natura Vista Panglao Island - Praia Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Praia Natura Vista Panglao Island - Piscina Natura Vista Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Jardim Natura Vista Panglao Island - Jardim Natura Vista Panglao Island - Jardim Natura Vista Panglao Island - Imediações Natura Vista Panglao Island - Imediações Natura Vista Panglao Island - Piscina Natura Vista Panglao Island - Quartos
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Quartos Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Imediações Natura Vista Panglao Island - Jardim Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel
Área Dauis Número de quartos: 6

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
27 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (27)
Seleccionar por:
Brian T. Casal United States of America, 18 de julho de 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Liz M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent R. Casal France, 6 de abril de 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Yvonne V. Casal Canada, 2 de março de 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Denunciar este comentário
Shelley V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de julho de 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony A. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 23 de abril de 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Denunciar este comentário
Ariana A. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 17 de abril de 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Denunciar este comentário
Christina N. Grupos United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Denunciar este comentário
Vernice M. Grupos Philippines, 25 de junho de 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interior do HotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interior do HotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - PraiaNatura Vista Panglao Island - PraiaNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interior do HotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - PraiaNatura Vista Panglao Island - PiscinaNatura Vista Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - JardimNatura Vista Panglao Island - JardimNatura Vista Panglao Island - JardimNatura Vista Panglao Island - ImediaçõesNatura Vista Panglao Island - ImediaçõesNatura Vista Panglao Island - PiscinaNatura Vista Panglao Island - QuartosNatura Vista Panglao Island - QuartosNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - ImediaçõesNatura Vista Panglao Island - JardimNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03