ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Imediações New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 745 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (745)
Seleccionar por:
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 9 de novembro de 2012
Pequeno, para backpackers

Bem proximo ao pier e varias lojas
7,3
extremamente pequeno os quartos no setimo andar de uma galeria, que ao chegar parece um pouco assustadora, mas depois de algumas horas por la comecamos a nos acostumar com o ambiente. banheiro tambem, extremamente pequeno. para backpackers de passagem por hong kong, recomendo, agora se deseja passar uma semana em hong kong recomendo procurar um pouquinho mais de conforto. chuveiro quente e ar condicionado funcionando bem assim como wi fi!
Eline T. Grupos Norway, 16 de novembro de 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de novembro de 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Casal Canada, 25 de agosto de 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Casal Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Viagem de Negócios India, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - ImediaçõesNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08