Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Imediações New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 683 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (683)
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 9 de novembro de 2012
Pequeno, para backpackers

Bem proximo ao pier e varias lojas
7,3
extremamente pequeno os quartos no setimo andar de uma galeria, que ao chegar parece um pouco assustadora, mas depois de algumas horas por la comecamos a nos acostumar com o ambiente. banheiro tambem, extremamente pequeno. para backpackers de passagem por hong kong, recomendo, agora se deseja passar uma semana em hong kong recomendo procurar um pouquinho mais de conforto. chuveiro quente e ar condicionado funcionando bem assim como wi fi!
Jiann L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
strategic

location, comfort, transport
6,7
Old building with strategic location. Generally it is comfortable. For ladies extra caution is necessary. lift waiting might be long. Good deal for price.
Feisal Z. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de março de 2014
Comfort is out of the question

Near public transport, halal restaurant and nearsome attraction.
5
Joseph V. Grupos Philippines, 10 de março de 2014
Comfortable

Just wifi
6
budget wise the room is ok, all that you need for a budget hotel is provided. one thing i dont like is the people at the ground, crowded lobby!
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de março de 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6,3
Deep B. Viajante solitário India, 9 de março de 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8,3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Richard T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de março de 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Donald J. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de março de 2014
Probably would not stay again.

None
3,7
This is two separate guesthouses apparently with rooms on multiple floors. I paid for a double room with a bathroom and they tried to put us in a filthy room with someone else's things in someone's apartment and the bathroom was across the hall. Only when I said that this was acceptable did they "find" the room that I had booked.
Imelda K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de março de 2014
It was nice

Near public transport,
8
Quite okay and the room is very small yet it was value for money
Sukhumarporn U. Casal Thailand, 2 de março de 2014
Worth every penny

locate on central of city, nice staff, clean
6,7
nice, location is spectacular in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is quite small. And nearby is surrounding with black people who bother you all the time you walk by.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - ImediaçõesNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08