ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Imediações New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 707 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (707)
Seleccionar por:
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 9 de novembro de 2012
Pequeno, para backpackers

Bem proximo ao pier e varias lojas
7,3
extremamente pequeno os quartos no setimo andar de uma galeria, que ao chegar parece um pouco assustadora, mas depois de algumas horas por la comecamos a nos acostumar com o ambiente. banheiro tambem, extremamente pequeno. para backpackers de passagem por hong kong, recomendo, agora se deseja passar uma semana em hong kong recomendo procurar um pouquinho mais de conforto. chuveiro quente e ar condicionado funcionando bem assim como wi fi!
Mike T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 10 de julho de 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Grupos Kazakhstan, 1 de julho de 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de junho de 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Casal Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Wanathorn K. Grupos Thailand, 3 de junho de 2014
Great location but not enogh lift.

food, location and price.
7
Guesthouse is in a good location and room not too small. The bad thing is the lift. You have to wait for lift around 10 mins.
Francois D. Viagem de Negócios France, 31 de maio de 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de maio de 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Grupos Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Viajante solitário India, 13 de maio de 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - ImediaçõesNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03