ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Recepção New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 38 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (38)
Vebeth F. Grupos Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Grupos Russia, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Grupos Canada, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Grupos China, 9 de agosto de 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Casal Philippines, 27 de junho de 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de maio de 2013
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de março de 2013
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de março de 2013
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2013
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Dica para compras: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu CityNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - QuartosNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02