Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New International Guest House

Flat A7, 11 Floor, Block A, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 38

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 60 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
5,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
5,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,7
Todos os comentários (60)
Ordenar por:
Natcha A. Casal Thailand, 26 de outubro de 2015
Air Conditoner noise like electrical shock inside

Clean, service mind, near MTR
6
Reserve via agoda
Denunciar este comentário
Wenbin P. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de outubro de 2015
Unconfirtable living experience

location and price only
3,7
No hot water supply and poor sound-proofing at night. Not suitable for business type accommodation!
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Denunciar este comentário
Leah A. Grupos Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng H. Grupos Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de novembro de 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02