Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos New International Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New International Guest House Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas New International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New International Guest House Hong Kong - Recepção New International Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada New International Guest House Hong Kong - Vista
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 38

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 57 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
5,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,8
Todos os comentários (57)
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Grupos Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Grupos Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de novembro de 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Grupos Kazakhstan, 30 de outubro de 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Viajante solitário Kazakhstan, 27 de outubro de 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew International Guest House Hong Kong - RecepçãoNew International Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B08