ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos New London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 208 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (208)
Seleccionar por:
Hooi L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Casal Canada, 27 de outubro de 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Grupos Singapore, 16 de outubro de 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Casal Singapore, 29 de setembro de 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de julho de 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Viajante solitário China, 2 de junho de 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Casal France, 31 de maio de 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Viajante solitário Germany, 4 de abril de 2014
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B06