Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 1828 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1828 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,6
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6

Chris M., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Avaliado 19 março 2016

YING Z., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Avaliado 11 março 2016

ANANTACHAI W., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Thuy V., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Junghyun L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Randy M., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

MAYUMI I., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

stewart B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016

soo K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Better hotel elsewhere
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Sangaisoon S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good price
Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015