Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Café New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Localização: Chang Moi Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

6,9

a partir de 1593 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (1593)
Paloma S. Grupos Brazil, 28 de agosto de 2011
Quartos pequenos mas razoáveis para o preço

silencioso, mais ou menos perto de restaurantes e lojas à noite
7
o hotel era muito confortável e limpo. o preço foi muito bom para o serviço e quartos. eu e meus amigos, todos nós saimos satisfeitos e descansados.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Para quem tiver tempo, vale a pena ir à Chiang Rai, visitar o Templo Branco e a fronteira. Um dos templos mais bonitos que eu vi na Tailândia.
Umbelina N. Casal Portugal, 7 de fevereiro de 2011
Boa localização

Localização, excelente qualidade/preço
7,7
o hotel é um pouco antigo mas está bem localizado podendo chegar-se facilmente a pé às principais atracções da cidade, nomedamente monumentos e espaços nocturnos. os quartos são de média dimensão, têm wc privado, ar condicionado, mini bar com oferta de 2 garrafas de água por dia, tv e camas médias. apesar de não ter pequeno-almoço têm disponível pão para fazer torradas, bem como, café, leite ou chocolate. é um espaço muito agradável para o preço que se paga.
Maria C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 18 de dezembro de 2009
Um hotel barato e muito bom!

O melhor deste hotel e o preco! A limpeza e boa, os funcionarios e atendentes sao bastante atenciosos; o quarto, embora simples, oferece um bom espaco, possui ar condicionado,frigobar e televisor e a cama e bastante confortavel. E alem disso, ha duas garrafas de agua free por dia e cafe e torradas para o desjejum!!
9,3
Aquilo que o hotel oferece supera em muito o que e cobrado, realmente vale a pena! Perto do hotel ha restaurantes e um grande mercado, onde se pode comprar de tudo - frutas, comidas, cereias, flores, produtos de higiene e beleza, roupas, etc. Tambem o rio, com suas belas pontes, nao esta longe. E ha muitos e belos templos nas redondezas... E um bom lugar para se estar.
Nuno S. Casal Portugal, 10 de agosto de 2009
Boa relação qualidade/preço

Localização e a relação qualidade/preço.
6,3
A localização do hotel é bastante boa. Fica numa zona central da cidade de Chiang Mai e o acesso é fácil quer a pé, quer de transporte. A relação qualidade preço do hotel é boa. O quarto onde ficamos era bastante antigo mas apresentou-se sempre relativamente bem limpo. Só não percebi porque não forneceram toalhas de rosto, apenas toalhas de banho. Os chinelos do quarto não são descartáveis.
Tham N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 27 de março de 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de março de 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!
Phillip B. Casal Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable room, well priced, good location

Price, room comfort & location
8,7
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.
Gavin C. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Glad to leave

Price, Quiet, Leaving
5,7
Good low price hotel , I have never in all my years of travel come across a more sad, miserable and unfriendly group of people that worked at this hotel.They seemed more interested in looking at their phones and putting on makeup than providing any sort of good customer service.Do not organize a taxi to Airport from here , they want to charge double what it costs to come from the Airport.
Mark K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Another great stay, at a great rate....

Location, New Paint, English TV
7,7
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CaféNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08