Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos
New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho New Vision Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho New Vision Hotel Hanói - Restaurante New Vision Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho New Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de Negócios New Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de Negócios New Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de Negócios
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 124 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (124)
Seleccionar por:
Alessa K. Grupos Germany, 28 de junho de 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de junho de 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de maio de 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de maio de 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Georgia P. Grupos Australia, 9 de maio de 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Grupos United States of America, 11 de abril de 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Casal Singapore, 4 de novembro de 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Viajante solitário Denmark, 28 de outubro de 2013
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2013
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New Vision Hotel HanóiNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de NegóciosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de NegóciosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de NegóciosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Transporte nas proximidadesNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Transporte nas proximidadesNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Transporte nas proximidadesNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Transporte nas proximidades


AS-AGWEB-3B06