Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Restaurante New Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de Negócios New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos
New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Quartos New Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 26

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 196 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (196)
Ordenar por:
Phung T. Casal Canada, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Denunciar este comentário
Phung T. Casal Canada, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Denunciar este comentário
Frank W. Casal Germany, 15 de janeiro de 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Denunciar este comentário
Nguyen V. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Denunciar este comentário
Tien H. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Denunciar este comentário
Josh B. Grupos United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Denunciar este comentário
Xinkang D. Casal Australia, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Diana T. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de outubro de 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Denunciar este comentário
Loris B. Casal United States of America, 9 de outubro de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel
10
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New Vision Hotel HanóiNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de NegóciosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02