Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 220 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (220)
Ordenar por:
Wing K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de maio de 2016
valuable.
6
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Nguyen V. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 6 de maio de 2016
Fantastic Hotel
6,7
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Alex T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de abril de 2016
good value
5,3
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Satya S. Casal India, 28 de abril de 2016
good
6,7
good
Shirley L. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de abril de 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6,3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Satya S. Casal India, 26 de abril de 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Jörgen D. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 18 de abril de 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Sutin B. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 28 de março de 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5,3
-
Lyndsay M. Casal United States of America, 18 de março de 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8,7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Paul C. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
All I could ask for.
6,3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
1 de 1 comentário
New Vision Hotel HanóiNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Centro de NegóciosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - QuartosNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01