Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 228 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,9
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Satya S., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Shirley L., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Jörgen D., Suécia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

Sutin B., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

Lyndsay M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Rachel B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Avaliado 04 março 2016

Paul C., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

Nguyen K., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Nguyen K., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Nguyen K., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016