Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1901 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1901)
Ordenar por:
Wayne M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 27 de abril de 2016
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Denunciar este comentário
Yue M. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 17 de fevereiro de 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Ulrich C. Casal Germany, 22 de janeiro de 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Denunciar este comentário
Jamie W. Casal Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8,7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Willy M. Casal Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2015
average stay

Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
7
Overall stay is average
Denunciar este comentário
Sai D. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Very Nice and clean hotel

nice dining facilities
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chen C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 20 de dezembro de 2015
cozy stay

nice staff
9
Denunciar este comentário
Qiling W. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 11 de dezembro de 2015
I am impressed

spaceous room, tasty furnishing, outstanding and luxurious bathroom
8,3
Very satisfying and enjoyable staying in the New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01