Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
1841 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1841)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio R. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 23 de agosto de 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9,7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Shiraj D. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 23 de agosto de 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Denunciar este comentário
Jon N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9,3
Good staff. Good location
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2015
Good

Shopping
4,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Chu B. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Denunciar este comentário
Yolanda B. Casal Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7,3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Denunciar este comentário
Ameen A. Família com crianças mais velhas Saudi Arabia, 17 de julho de 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8,7
It is ok but old
Denunciar este comentário
Louise R. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de julho de 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Chu B. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 16 de julho de 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9,7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Chu B. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de julho de 2015
Great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining and entertainment spots
10
overall it is ok. The hotel does not have all the amenities for a five star hotel. There is a lot ofmrenovation going on and the lounge is not well equipped. On the other side, the location is great as it is on the entertainment spots, a lot of dining areas and closeness to mtr services
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02