ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1722 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1722)
Seleccionar por:
Ty Y. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2014
Very good

Clean , good location ,
9,7
Great
Frank M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
Beautiful Clean Hotel with Great Location

Location, Cleanlness, Great Staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay. From the doorman to the front desk to the maid service, everything was as expected in a luxury hotel. AAA Perfect !!
Kwok F. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de outubro de 2014
No

Services
10
Fernanda D. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 25 de outubro de 2014
Nice

Clean and nice
10
Edwin R. Grupos United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de outubro de 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Cheuk W. Casal United States of America, 22 de setembro de 2014
overpriced hotel with outdated atmosphere

location, location, location
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02