ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1695 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1695)
Seleccionar por:
Leslie L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Alec H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Adeyinka O. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de setembro de 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Wenkai M. Viajante solitário China, 8 de setembro de 2014
Nice place to stay in HK

Location , clean, fruits
9,3
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.
Gayondato J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
value for money

confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
8
Generally am satisfied
Hokiardi A. Casal Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Casal Canada, 20 de julho de 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de julho de 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.
Ronald L. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Quite, convinient place to stay

Location are good. Close to foods and public transport. Free shuttle bus provide to a few main key locations
7,7
Very good place to stay. Good for family & couples

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A07