Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Área de Estar Executiva NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Recepção NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Recepção NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Interior do Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Restaurante NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Restaurante NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Restaurante NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Interior do Hotel
NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de Reuniões NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Varanda/Terraço NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Vista NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Centro de Negócios NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de Reuniões NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Buffet NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de Reuniões NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Vista NH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 392
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 64 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (64)
Eugene T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de outubro de 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 16 de outubro de 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de setembro de 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Casal Belgium, 1 de agosto de 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de julho de 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Casal Singapore, 20 de junho de 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de junho de 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. Casal Netherlands, 10 de abril de 2013
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8,7
Eric C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de março de 2013
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9,3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. Viagem de Negócios Hungary, 8 de março de 2013
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlimNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Área de Estar ExecutivaNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - RecepçãoNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - RecepçãoNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Interior do HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - RestauranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - RestauranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - RestauranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Interior do HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - VistaNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Centro de NegóciosNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - VistaNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de FitnessNH Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A06