Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 106 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (106)
Ordenar por:
Nicole K. Casal Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
...

...
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ingrid V. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Unaisi N. Casal Australia, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Denunciar este comentário
Rajiv D. Viajante solitário India, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew H. Casal New Zealand, 20 de setembro de 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Howard R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de setembro de 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthias H. Casal Germany, 18 de julho de 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma C. Viajante solitário Qatar, 17 de julho de 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ana C. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Denunciar este comentário
Carla J. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de junho de 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlimNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Centro de NegóciosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Centro de NegóciosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - FacilidadesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02