Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10245 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Recepção Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 304
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
96 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (96)
Seleccionar por:
Matthias H. Casal Germany, 18 de julho de 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma C. Viajante solitário Qatar, 17 de julho de 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Carla J. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de junho de 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Abi B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de maio de 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Denunciar este comentário
Wayne D. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Denunciar este comentário
Mikaela K. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Denunciar este comentário
Kwan C. Grupos United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra S. Viajante solitário Germany, 20 de janeiro de 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Denunciar este comentário
Tushar S. Casal United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Denunciar este comentário
Magdalena L. Casal Poland, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlimNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02