ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroporto Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrada Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepção Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilidades Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Facilidades Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrada
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepção Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepção Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Aeroporto Chiang Mai Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 105 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (105)
Seleccionar por:
Kalev H. Viagem de Negócios Estonia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Anawat S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 23 de agosto de 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de junho de 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Grupos United States of America, 5 de junho de 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Casal Sri Lanka, 29 de abril de 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Casal Thailand, 24 de março de 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de março de 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Casal Netherlands, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Grupos Germany, 27 de janeiro de 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilidadesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilidadesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B08