Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroporto Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 163 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (163)
Ordenar por:
John B. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de maio de 2016
Great location, great staff
6,3
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
Denunciar este comentário
Alvis Z. Casal Latvia, 7 de março de 2016
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond V. Viajante solitário Norway, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Denunciar este comentário
Paphutsorn W. Viajante solitário Thailand, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa M. Casal United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Denunciar este comentário
Nathan D. Casal Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Klaus B. Viajante solitário Germany, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Denunciar este comentário
Roger W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilidadesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FacilidadesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepçãoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - QuartosNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05