ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Jardim Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Jardim Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Parque Infantil Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Imediações Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 44

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 10 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (10)
Seleccionar por:
Brian J. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Grupos United Kingdom, 4 de julho de 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Casal China, 6 de abril de 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Casal Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de junho de 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de maio de 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de dezembro de 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de dezembro de 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Dica de vida nocturna: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. Casal Switzerland, 28 de agosto de 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
Tomoko K. Viajante solitário Japan, 29 de janeiro de 2013
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5,7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardimNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardimNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Parque InfantilNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ImediaçõesNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EntradaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Centro de NegóciosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Centro de NegóciosNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepçãoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01