ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte

Invalidenstrasse 98, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10115 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Interior do Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Interior do Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Casa de Banho Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Restaurante Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Restaurante Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos
Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Recepção Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Restaurante Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Quartos Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 59
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 23 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (23)
Seleccionar por:
Joao C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Confort, location
8,3
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Carlos A. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 10 de junho de 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.

Localização, Preço; Quarto
7,3
Boa.
Marta R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de julho de 2014
easy, comfortable, super clean, very pleasant

clean and comfortable
8,7
Very easy and nice
Serena C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2013
It provide the sleeping area needed

toilet clean
5
OK- nothing to brag about. Staff was not very efficient in English & were not aware of the festivities that were happening in Berlin!
Peter S. Casal Australia, 23 de agosto de 2013
Good short term stay

Clean. Quiet good location
9,3
The roadworks at the time of stay was the problem. It prevented easy access to the hotel. Taxi company reluctant to drive us through the road works.
Lip W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de julho de 2013
Holiday for a weekend getaway

Away from the crowded shopping. Quiet, comfortable
6,3
My stay is so-so. Maybe it's because it's summer as my room is a standard room without air con. The window cannot be closed as it will automatically close by itself. Glad that the staff taught me a primitive way to keep the window open. Or else I will be stuffed to death. The hotel is not that close to the main railway station although some reviews mentioned how close it is. It's a long way especially walking in the heat, it is terrible. I would suggest taking the bus number 245 and 147 from the main train station and drop at the first bus stop. In that way, you will be more happier.
Janissardhar S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 24 de março de 2013
valuable

centrally-located
7,3
Leanne M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de fevereiro de 2013
Great room but bad location due to roadworks

Room was large and very comfortable
7
I can't believe that with all the road works going on around the hotel we where given a room overlooking the road work. Surely in winter and not peak season there would have been another room available!
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Straight across the road from the Natural History Museum which is definitely worth a visit to.
Wong A. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de dezembro de 2012
Modern boutique hotel

Clean room, nice view from hotel room, very convenient to U-bahn and Berlin hbf
8,7
The hotel is 15min walk from Berlin hbf. If you go sightseeing, you can take the U-bahn from the museum station which is 10min walk from the hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. The view from the room is beautiful. The staffs are young and energetic. They are friendly to introduce you the tourist attraction points
Cheung K. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de outubro de 2012
excellent hotel design and facility

good location and outside environment
8,3
i had a very good experience in living in this hotel. the facilities are great, pillows and the bed are very comfortable. location is good. just the construction site near to the hotel created some noise at the very early morning which will wake you up.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte BerlimNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Interior do HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Interior do HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Casa de BanhoNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - RestauranteNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - RestauranteNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - RecepçãoNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - RestauranteNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - QuartosNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelNordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3B04