Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do Hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do Hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do Hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Quartos North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Casa de Banho North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala de Reuniões North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala de Reuniões
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Imediações
Localização: Lanang Número de quartos: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 40 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (40)
Eric V. Casal United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de setembro de 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de julho de 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 23 de julho de 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Casal Philippines, 29 de junho de 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Viajante solitário Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Casal Philippines, 16 de março de 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Casal Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2012
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Dica para compras: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Casa de BanhoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala de ReuniõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Sala de ReuniõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ImediaçõesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Casa de BanhoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - QuartosNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05