Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho North Zen Hotel Davao - Recepção North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel North Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 541 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (541)
Sagabay F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de março de 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de março de 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de março de 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de março de 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de março de 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Grupos Philippines, 12 de março de 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de março de 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de março de 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - QuartosNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RecepçãoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestauranteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestauranteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesNorth Zen Hotel Davao - VistaNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - LojasNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01